Curriculum » Theology

Theology

Coming soon!
Sr. Julianna Blanchard 

jblanchard@purpleknights.com
10th Grade-Theology, Mandarin

Rev. Howard Byrd, SSJ

hbyrd@purpleknights.com
9th-Grade Theology

Very Rev. Henry J. Davis, SSJ, B.A., M. Div.

hdavis@purpleknights.com
Chief Religious Officer

Mr. Derrick Pannell

dpannell@purpleknights.com
11th-Grade Theology, 12th-Grade English

Rev. R. Tony Ricard

tricard@purpleknights.com
8-Grade Theology, Campus Ministry Moderator

Reverend Peter C. Weiss, S.S.J.

pweiss@purpleknights.com
10th-Grade Theology

Mr. Stephen Young

syoung@purpleknights.com
11th, 12th-Grade Theology Instructor, Choir Moderator