Placeholder text, please change
Welcome » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

St. Augustine's Board of Directors includes alumni from several decades, past and current parents of St. Augustine students, and five members of the Society of St. Joseph. Together, they share fiduciary responsibility for the governance of St. Augustine, serving to oversee and shape broad policies that ensure the school remains financially sound and stays true to its mission. 

St. Augustine Board of Directors: 

Elected Members
Darren Diamond '78 - Chair

Marc Barnes '87 – Vice Chair, Advancement Committee Chair, Governance Committee Chair

Damon Burns '99 – Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Keely Thibodeaux, Secretary, Buildings & Grounds Committee Chair

Rochester “Rock” Anderson, Jr.

Rev. Anthony Bozeman SSJ

Monique Hamilton, M.D.

Honorable Arthur L. Hunter, Jr. '77

Frederick Tombar, II '87

Rory Verrett '88

Josephite Appointees
Rev. Godwin Ani, SSJ, Josephite Area Director for New Orleans

Rev. Thomas Frank, SSJ, Josephite Director of Education

Rev. Nelson Moreira SSJ, Josephite Finance Director

Ex-Officio Members, Non-Voting
Kenneth St. Charles, Ph.D., President

Rev. Peter Weiss SSJ, Chief Religious Officer