Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

St. Augustine's Board of Directors includes alumni from several decades, past and current parents of St. Augustine students, and five members of the Society of St. Joseph. Together, they share fiduciary responsibility for the governance of St. Augustine, serving to oversee and shape broad policies that ensure the school remains financially sound and stays true to its mission. 

St. Augustine Board of Directors: 

Elected Members

Darren Diamond '78 - Chair

Marc Barnes '87 – Vice Chair, Advancement Committee Chair, Governance Committee Chair

Monique Hamilton, M.D. - Academic Chair

Frederick Tombar, II '87 -Building & Grounds Committee Chair

Rochester “Rock” Anderson, Jr. '79 -Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Keely Thibodeaux, Secretary

Tania Tetlow

Craig Brumfield '88

Rory Verrett '88

Alfred Harrell '90

Josephite Appointees
Rev. Godwin Ani, SSJ, Josephite Area Director for New Orleans

Rev. Thomas Frank, SSJ, Josephite Director of Education

Rev. Nelson Moreira SSJ, Josephite Finance Director

Ex-Officio Members, Non-Voting
Aulston G. Taylor, President

Rev. Henry Davis SSJ, Chief Religious Officer