The Social Studies Department is designed to prepare the student to become a contributing Christian member of the American political system.

Last Name: First Name: Position: Email Address:
Atwood, S.S.J. Fr. Wilbur Librarian watwood@purpleknights.com
Chopin Kipp Louisiana History
American Studies
kchopin@purpleknights.com
Davis Sandra Intro to Business
Entrepreneurship
sdavis@purpleknights.com
Dixon Darren Civics
Economics
ddixon@purpleknights.com
Espree John World History jespree@purpleknights.com
Fleury Eric Librarian efleury@purpleknights.com
Frick Adam A.P. American History africk@purpleknights.com
Gaston Cameron Fine Arts – Art
Art I
Art II
cgaston@purpleknights.com
Joseph Michael mjoseph@purpleknights.com
Thomas Franklin World Geography fthomas@purpleknights.com