First NameLast NameJob TitleE-mail Address
KennethSt. CharlesPresident & CEOkstcharles@purpleknights.com
Fr. Henry Davis, SSJChief Religious Officer/ 12th Gr. Theology (1)hdavis@purpleknights.com
SeanGoodwinPrincipalsgoodwin@purpleknights.com
DarrenDixonAssistant Principal of Culture and Disciplineddixon@purpleknights.com
GlendaPoolAssistant Principal of Curriculum and Instructiongpool@purpleknights.com
SuzanneDavidsonDirector of Human Resourcessdavidson@purpleknights.com
Melissa DuplantierDirector of Marketing & Communicationsmduplantier@purpleknights.com
Calvin D.HaynesDirector of Admissionschaynes@purpleknights.com
KendrickJohnsonDirector of Alumni Relationskjohnson@purpleknights.com
DonaldNeveuDirector of Information Systems & Facilities Operationdneveu@purpleknights.com
Eddie WilliamsDirector of Bandsewilliamsjr@purpleknights.com
TerranceTaylorDirector of Financettaylor@purpleknights.com
Rev. Wilbur Atwood, S.S.J.Librarianwatwood@purpleknights.com
ManikoBarthelemy9th – 12th Yearbook/Journalism(3)
9th-12th Public Speaking (2) 9th- 12th Creative Writing (1)
mbarthelemy@purpleknights.com
Sr. JulianneBlanchard10th Gr. Theology, Mandarin Chinesejblanchard@purpleknights.com
MelroseBiagas7th - 9th Gr. Math Interventionmbiagas@purpleknights.com
DaleBowersAlgebra I / Architecturedbowers@purpleknights.com
Rev. HowardByrd, S.S.J.Theology 12th / Campus Chaplainhbyrd@purpleknights.com
VickieColemanData Managervcoleman@purpleknights.com
Kendall CrawfordAssistant Athletic Directorkcrawford@purpleknights.com
TommyCurtain9th Gr. Physical Science (2) 10th Biology (4)tcurtain@purpleknights.com
SandraDavis12th Gr. Entrepreneurship (1) 10th-12th Gr. Business (4) 11th- 12th Gr. Accounting (1)sdavis@purpleknights.com
Gerald Debose11th Gr. Algebra II (4) ACT (2)gdebose@purpleknights.com
KennethDorseyAmerica History 10thkdorsey@purpleknights.com
DaphneDuckettOffice Managerdduckett@purpleknights.com
TerriellEnglishCatapulttenglish@purpleknights.com
MonicaEverageCatapultmeverage@purpleknights.com
Eric FleuryAssistant Librarianefleury@purpleknights.com
Kerwin ForgesACT Prep 9th - 12th / Psychology & Sociologykforges@purpleknights.com
Angelle Guillion11th/12th Grade Counseloraguillion@purpleknights.com
MichaelHowardCivics 12th / 9th Public Speaking (H)mhoward@purpleknights.com
SharonHudson-NeveuMath 6th & 7th / Study Skills / Test Prepsneveu@purpleknights.com
Emile HurstPhysical Science 6th - 9thehurst@purpleknights.com
DarindaJacksonBusiness Managerdjackson@purpleknights.com
Charles James9th -12th Gr. Band (5) 9th-12th Gr. Choir (1)cjames@purpleknights.com
MitchellJohnsonHead Basketball Coach, 10th – 12th Gr. Physical Education Substitutemjohnson@purpleknights.com
AlJones6th-8th Grade Counselor / Head Football Coachajones@purpleknights.com
NathanielJones11th-12th Gr. Act Prep (3) Sports (1) Substitutenjones@purpleknights.com
MichaelJosephScience (H) / Chemistry / Physicsmjoseph@purpleknights.com
ChristopherLott10th – 12th Gr. Physical Education / Substituteclott@purpleknights.com
ErrolManuelTest Prepemanuel@purpleknights.com
AllisonMoultrieAmerican Government / Economicsamoultrie@purpleknights.com
CharlesMyersAttendance Clerkcmyers@purpleknights.com
TriciaNance8th Gr. Theology (5) 7th Gr. Theology (1), Intervention (1)tnance@purpleknights.com
DerrickPannellTheology 6th & 7th / Study Skills / Test Prepdpannell@purpleknights.com
SheliaParkerCafeteria Managerstaugustine@schoolcafe.org
TyronePayne12th Gr. Advanced Math (4) Invention (2)tpayne@purpleknights.com
Bro.PriceAssistant Librarianbprice@purpleknights.com
ChrisQuestEnglish Icquest@purpleknights.com
JulieRaymondStudent Accounts Managerjraymond@purpleknights.com
KylynnReese9th/10th Grade Counselorkreese@purpleknights.com
BarretReyAthletics and Activities Directorbrey@purpleknights.com
Lesley-AnneReyAdministrative Assistantlrey@purpleknights.com
Rev. TonyRicardTheology 10th / Campus Ministrytricard@purpleknights.com
DanielleRuffinExecutive Assistant to the Presidentdruffin@purpleknights.com
Jeremiah Scott8th Gr. Science (3) Honors (1) 9th Gr. Physical Science (2)jscott@purpleknights.com
CarterSheridan9th Gr. Physical Education/ Substitutecsheridan@purpleknights.com
ClintonSmithSpanishclsmith@purpleknights.com
VirgilTillerTeacher Coach/10th Geometry (3)vtiller@purpleknights.com
Brent WashingtonAdvanced Math 11th & 12thbwashington@purpleknights.com
Fr. PeterWeiss, S.S.J.Theology 10thpweiss@purpleknights.com
EricWilliams11th Gr. Chemistry (4) 12th. Gr. Environmental Science (2)ewilliams@purpleknights.com
StephenYoung9th Gr. Theology (5) Choir (1)syoung@purpleknights.com
MejdaZabad11th Gr. ELA (4) French (1) Intervention (1)mzabad@purpleknights.com