Kenneth St. CharlesPresident & CEOkstcharles@purpleknights.com
Sean J. GoodwinPrincipalsgoodwin@purpleknights.com
Suzanne DavidsonDirector of Human Resourcessdavidson@purpleknights.com
Rev. Henry Davis, SSJChief Religious Officerhdavis@purpleknights.com
Darren DixonDean of Studentsddixon@purpleknights.com
Melissa DuplantierDirector of Marketing & Communicationsmduplantier@purpleknights.com
Calvin D. HaynesDirector of Admissionschaynes@purpleknights.com
Kendrick JohnsonDirector of Alumni Relationskjohnson@purpleknights.com
Donald NeveuDirector of Information Systems & Facilitiesdneveu@purpleknights.com
Glenda PooleAssistant Principalgpoole@purpleknights.com
Barret ReyDirector of Athletics & Activitiesbrey@purpleknights.com
Terrance TaylorDirector of Financettaylor@purpleknights.com